Webinar Registration
The New Face of Discovery for the Complex IT Landscape

In the heterogeneous world of IT and a sea of disaggregated discovery tools time is wasted, assets go unused, and security breaches undiscovered.

Nlyte Discovery provides a single source of knowledge about what is in your IT environment, what and when things change, and who is making changes.

Discover how you can:

• Improve and simplify accuracy of asset tracking
• Increase security by understanding what is changing in your environment and who is making the changes
• Bolster and optimize efficiencies for tech refreshes

Date: Tuesday, March 13th 

Time: 8:30 AM Pacific | 11:30 AM Eastern | 4:30 PM GMT | 5:30 PM CET

Presenters: Gary Paquette, Office of the CTO, Nlyte Software & Mike Schmitt, Sr. Director Product Marketing, Nlyte Software
Register for the webinar
Thank you for registering for our upcoming webinar.

A confirmation email with access details has been sent to